Service Times

Sunday Mornings at 8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.
Adult Bible Study & Sunday School at 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday Evenings at 7:00 p.m.

View the column on the right to confirm Women's Bible Study times as well as Men's Bible Breakfast
Phone 412-221-4776
3197 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
www.ZLCB.org and
www.Facebook.com/ZionLutheranBridgeville
There is a staffed Nursery for the little ones at the 10:30 a.m. service


MISSION STATEMENT:
Zion equips, educates, and encourages believers in Christ, sending them into the world to share the Gospel.


Need something posted on this website? Find a mistake on the website? E-mail: secretary@zlcb.org

This Week at Zion

(Please note, that if this page is not updated with the latest information, please visit our "BULLETIN" page for this week's Sunday Bulletin)

Friday April 21
No Event's Scheduled

Saturday April 22
8:00 a.m. - Men's Bible Breakfast

Sunday April 23
8:00 a.m. - Worship with Communion
9:15 a.m. - Adult Bible Study and Sunday School
10:30 a.m. - Worship with Communion

Monday April 24
7:00 p.m. - Confirmation

Tuesday April 25
6:30 p.m. - Sunday School/VBS Meeting
7:15 p.m. - Woman's Bible Study

Wednesday April 26
7:00 p.m. - Midweek Service

Thursday April 27
10:00 a.m. - Bible Study
7:00 p.m. - Choir Practice

Friday April 28
No Event's Scheduled

Saturday April 29
8:00 a.m. - Men's Bible Breakfast
9:30 a.m. - Men's Choir Practice
11:30 a.m. - Middle School YOUTH EVENT: Paint Ball
                    > Additional Details

Sunday April 30
8:00 a.m. - Worship with Communion
9:15 a.m. - Sunday School and Adult Bible Study
10:30 a.m. - Worship with Communion
11:45 a.m. - Stephen Ministry