Service Times

Sunday Mornings at 8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.
Adult Bible Study & Sunday School at 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday Evenings at 7:00 p.m.

View the column on the right to confirm Women's Bible Study times as well as Men's Bible Breakfast
Phone 412-221-4776
3197 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
www.ZLCB.org and
www.Facebook.com/ZionLutheranBridgeville
There is a staffed Nursery for the little ones at the 10:30 a.m. service


MISSION STATEMENT:
Zion equips, educates, and encourages believers in Christ, sending them into the world to share the Gospel.


Need something posted on this website? Find a mistake on the website? E-mail: secretary@zlcb.org

This Week at Zion

(Please note, that if this page is not updated with the latest information, please visit our "BULLETIN" page for this week's Sunday Bulletin)

Saturday December 16, 2017
No Events Scheduled

Sunday December 17
8:00 a.m. - Worship with Communion
9:15 a.m. - Adult Bible Study
9:15 a.m. - Sunday School Christmas Party
10:30 a.m. - Worship with Communion
2:00 p.m. - Christmas Concert - Choir & Bells

Monday December 18
6:00 p.m. - First Year Confirmation
7:00 p.m. - Second Year Confirmation

Tuesday December 19
10:30 a.m. - Dorothy Smelko Funeral Service
6:15 p.m. - Grace Bell Choir Practice
7:15 p.m. - Adult Choir Practice
8:00 p.m. - Faith Bell Choir Practice

Wednesday December 20
6:00 p.m. - Advent Dinner
7:00 p.m. -  Advent Service

Thursday December 21
No Events Scheduled

Friday December 22
No Events Scheduled

Saturday December 23
9:30 a.m. - Men's Choir Practic

Sunday December 24
CHRISTMAS EVE

10:00 a.m. - Worship with Communion
7:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Service

Monday December 25
CHRISTMAS DAY

10:00 a.m. - Worship with Communion